Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Nathan Bellamy Principal nbellamy@ggusd.us
Tanya King Secretary tguerrero@ggusd.us
Irma Mejia Community Liaison (Spanish) imejia@ggusd.us
Mandy Pham Community Liaison (Vietnamese) mpham1@ggusd.us
Linda Klevos Clerk ljklevos@ggusd.us
Mary Casey Health Assistant mcasey1@ggusd.us
Cheryl Gibbs Nurse
Mr. Ha Custodian
Lola Caldera Instructional Aide lcaldera@ggusd.us
Karey Clark Instructional Aide kclark@ggusd.us
Maria Rosas Instructional Aide mrosas@ggusd.us
Susane Tran Instructional Aide stran22@ggusd.us
Mimee Tang Instructional Aide mtang@ggusd.us
Ms. Liebengood TOSA
Irene Cervantes Library Aide icervantes@ggusd.us
Ms. Bui Food Services
Ms. Pham Food Services
Ms. Singeltary Food Services
Ms. Martinez Food Services
Ms. Tran Food Services
Ms. Nghiem Noon Duty
Ms. Sohail Noon Duty
Ms. Tran Noon Duty
Russell Koide Technology Assistant rkoide@ggusd.us
Jimmy Nguyen Speech Therapist
Sunney Cho Psychologist scho2@ggusd.us
Teachers
Rita Yost Kindergarten Teacher / Room 1 ryost@ggusd.us
Dominique Nguyen Kindergarten Teacher / Room 2 dnguyen@ggusd.us
Jan Ibasitas Kindergarten Teacher / Room 21 jibasitas@ggusd.us
Kathleen Mayhue Fourth Grade Teacher / Room 64 kmayhue@ggusd.us
Joslyn Shigematsu Fourth Grade Teacher / Room 65 jshigematsu@ggusd.us
Michelle Tandy First Grade Teacher / Room 12 mtandy@ggusd.us
April Chaffee Second Grade Teacher / Room 63 achaffee@ggusd.us
Tula Stratos Second Grade Teacher / Room 23 tstratos@ggusd.us
Julie Vo Fifth Grade Teacher / Room 51 jvo@ggusd.us
Kaitlyn Tran Le Third Grade Teacher / Room 32 ktran1@ggusd.us
Connie Do Third Grade Teacher / Room 33 cdo@ggusd.us
Mai Duong Fifth Grade Teacher / Room 43 mduong@ggusd.us
Conrad Freese First Grade Teacher / Room 13 cfreese@ggusd.us
Mark Zimmerle Sixth Grade Teacher / Room 42 mzimmerle@ggusd.us
Kathy Winn Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher / Room 52 kwinn@ggusd.us
Julie Rizzuti Sixth Grade Teacher / Room 41 jrizzuti@ggusd.us
Teri Hendrix Fourth, Fifth and Sixth Grade Teacher Room 51 thendrix@ggusd.us
Kristy Gladysz RSP Teacher / Room 61 kgladysz@ggusd.us
Mrs. Edelbrock Music Teacher
Mr. Reese Instrumental Music Teacher
Kjersti Glesne K-1 Music Teacher kglesne@ggusd.us