Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Nathan Bellamy Principal nbellamy@ggusd.us
Tanya King Secretary tguerrero@ggusd.us
Irma Mejia Community Liaison (Spanish) imejia@ggusd.us
Mandy Pham Community Liaison (Vietnamese) mpham1@ggusd.us
Linda Klevos Clerk ljklevos@ggusd.us
Mary Casey Health Assistant mcasey1@ggusd.us
Leroy Ha Custodian
Lola Caldera Instructional Aide lcaldera@ggusd.us
Maria Rosas Instructional Aide mrosas@ggusd.us
Susane Tran Instructional Aide stran22@ggusd.us
Mimee Tang Instructional Aide mtang@ggusd.us
Irene Cervantes Library Aide icervantes@ggusd.us
Ms. Bui Food Services
Ms. Pham Food Services
Ms. Martinez Food Services
Ms. Tran Food Services
Ms. Nghiem Noon Duty
Ms. Sohail Noon Duty
Russell Koide Technology Assistant rkoide@ggusd.us
Hector Guerrero Custodian
Kenneth Thornton TOSA
Teachers
Rita Yost Kindergarten Teacher ryost@ggusd.us
Dominique Nguyen Kindergarten Teacher dnguyen@ggusd.us
Jan Ibasitas Kindergarten Teacher jibasitas@ggusd.us
Kathleen Mayhue Fourth Grade Teacher kmayhue@ggusd.us
Joslyn Shigematsu Fourth Grade Teacher jshigematsu@ggusd.us
Michelle Tandy First Grade Teacher mtandy@ggusd.us
April Chaffee Second Grade Teacher achaffee@ggusd.us
Tula Stratos Second Grade Teacher tstratos@ggusd.us
Julie Vo Fifth Grade Teacher jvo@ggusd.us
Kaitlyn Tran Le Third Grade Teacher ktran1@ggusd.us
Connie Do Third Grade Teacher cdo@ggusd.us
Mai Duong Fifth Grade Teacher mduong@ggusd.us
Conrad Freese Second Grade Teacher cfreese@ggusd.us
Mark Zimmerle First Grade Teacher mzimmerle@ggusd.us
Kathy Winn Sixth Grade Teacher kwinn@ggusd.us
Julie Rizzuti Sixth Grade Teacher jrizzuti@ggusd.us
Kristy Gladysz Education Specialist kgladysz@ggusd.us
Mary Ann Edelbrock Music Teacher medelbrock1@ggusd.us
Scott Reese Instrumental Music Teacher sreese@ggusd.us
Mary Le Education Specialist mle3@ggusd.us