Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Nathan Bellamy Principal nbellamy@ggusd.us
Tanya King Secretary tguerrero@ggusd.us
Irma Mejia Community Liaison (Spanish) imejia@ggusd.us
Mandy Pham Community Liaison (Vietnamese) mpham1@ggusd.us
Linda Klevos Clerk ljklevos@ggusd.us
Mary Casey Health Assistant mcasey1@ggusd.us
Cheryl Gibbs Nurse
Mr. Ha Custodian
Lola Caldera Instructional Aide lcaldera@ggusd.us
Karey Clark Instructional Aide kclark@ggusd.us
Maria Rosas Instructional Aide mrosas@ggusd.us
Susane Tran Instructional Aide stran22@ggusd.us
Mimee Tang Instructional Aide mtang@ggusd.us
Ms. Liebengood TOSA
Irene Cervantes Library Aide icervantes@ggusd.us
Ms. Bui Food Services
Ms. Pham Food Services
Ms. Singeltary Food Services
Ms. Martinez Food Services
Ms. Tran Food Services
Ms. Nghiem Noon Duty
Ms. Sohail Noon Duty
Ms. Tran Noon Duty
Russell Koide Technology Assistant rkoide@ggusd.us
Jimmy Nguyen Speech Therapist
Sunney Cho Psychologist scho2@ggusd.us
Teachers
Rita Yost Kindergarten Teacher ryost@ggusd.us
Dominique Nguyen Kindergarten Teacher dnguyen@ggusd.us
Jan Ibasitas Kindergarten Teacher jibasitas@ggusd.us
Kathleen Mayhue Fourth Grade Teacher kmayhue@ggusd.us
Joslyn Shigematsu Fourth Grade Teacher jshigematsu@ggusd.us
Michelle Tandy First Grade Teacher mtandy@ggusd.us
April Chaffee Second Grade Teacher achaffee@ggusd.us
Tula Stratos Second Grade Teacher tstratos@ggusd.us
Julie Vo Fifth Grade Teacher jvo@ggusd.us
Kaitlyn Tran Le Third Grade Teacher ktran1@ggusd.us
Connie Do Third Grade Teacher / cdo@ggusd.us
Mai Duong Fifth Grade Teacher mduong@ggusd.us
Conrad Freese First Grade Teacher cfreese@ggusd.us
Mark Zimmerle First Grade Teacher mzimmerle@ggusd.us
Kathy Winn Fourth Grade Teacher kwinn@ggusd.us
Julie Rizzuti Sixth Grade Teacher jrizzuti@ggusd.us
Kristy Gladysz RSP Teacher kgladysz@ggusd.us
Mrs. Edelbrock Music Teacher
Mr. Reese Instrumental Music Teacher
Kjersti Glesne K-1 Music Teacher kglesne@ggusd.us